Photoshoot: tools and colours

A photo-shoot that happened literally out of the blue in July 2009!

The inspirations and concept came from my backyard and my grandpa’s old tools!

My really good friend and photographer Nikos Paliopoulos did a great job along with his brother Elias! We really enjoyed shooting and I have to thank my really good friend Valentina, her sister Claudia and of course my mum and sister that dealt with us for most of the day!

I hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

green inspiration


wild cage

mystery


One thought on “Photoshoot: tools and colours

  1. Pingback: Makeupartistas feat. Chaperdonna | makeupartistas

Leave a Reply

