Mother earth

Life some times surprises you and when you think that everything is well planed, you can loose track of things and end up not keeping your promises! That one goes to me that have lost touch with my so loved blog and my so loved followers. I will try to make it up to you this weekend with the posts that I am preparing.

This post is a special request from one of the readers and she asked me to write about natural products that I love.

KORRES

One of my favourite natural product brands is KORRES I have been using their products for a while and especially when I was living in Greece. All the products are natural and are produced by natural ingredients from the Greek flora.

I particularly love these very natural lipsticks from cherry oil – I find them very fresh and light based with a beautiful cherry smell. I keep mine in my bag every day and re apply it through out the day

VOYA

Another natural company that I have recently found out about with lovely natural products is the Irish company called VOYA. The main ingredient of the products is the Irish seaweed and the the company is mainly focusing on spa, body and face products. I would love to try their exfoliating body brush and also their cellulite massager – summer is almost here and in order to have a beach body we have to make sure that we look after it.

APIVITA

APIVITA is another Greek company which has been around for many years offering the best of Greek nature. The company offers mainly spa, and face cream products and can accommodate all skin types. Below you see a lovely body scrub that you can find as I am very inspired by summer you should all know that a golden and even tan is gained only if you have scrubbed your body with an oil based scrub preparing it for the sun exposure.

Enjoy pampering using the best of mother nature!

One thought on “Mother earth

  1. Pingback: Summer is here! | makeupartistas

Leave a Reply

