Story of my life

BeFunky_DSCN1992{Zara shoes}

Ok these may not be brand new but I have only managed to wear them once! So I guess this makes them still new!

It was a month ago I believe where I was walking passed Zara on my lunch break and decided to walk in and browse with absolutely no intention of purchasing anything! While looking around I faced these beauties and my heart was torn!

I knew that i shouldn’t be buying anything at that stage having credit card bills to pay (don’t we all) so I put my logic first, after of course trying them on and saying to my self how beautiful they look and how well these would go with my red trousers and my black shirt etc, and decided to leave the store.

Coming back to work the only thing that I could think of was the shoes and how I lovely they looked and how nice they made me feel when I was wearing them!

The result was that I running back to the store straight after work and getting the last pair on my size! I can’t wait to wear them next week now to my work’s Christmas party!!

Me and shoes the story of my life…

2 thoughts on “Story of my life

Leave a Reply

