Tap tap to a bit of Irish dance – volume 2

Irish dance volume 2 (or shall I say Sean Nos)

Dance and make up are two of my favourite things, all my friends know that, so why keep it a secret – especially when these two are combined you definitely can’t go wrong!

This time I didn’t do the dancing, but Mary- Beth Taylor did, all I did was to make her look her best at her 2nd DVD.

Untitled

{make up by Kassi – makeupartistas}

If you are interested in the products used for this make up please click here.

I was at her DVD launch party last night and really enjoyed those happy bits of Sean Nos (traditional Irish dancing).

For those interested in Irish dancing here is her promo video

I hope you enjoyed!

Kassi xx

Leave a Reply

