My Secret Santa

Has your Secret Santa found you this year?
Mine found me last week and he/she was spot on! I was so lucky and I got one of the most popular MAC products ever the very famous RUBY WOO lipstick! I guess this  excellent choice points out that my secret Santa was a girl! Thank you so much my lovely Secret Santa!

BeFunky_DSC_0104

{me and my Ruby woo – photos by Cledenir Lopez}

Here is me wearing my Ruby Woo while working on my next post! You get to have a small preview! I would love to know what has your Secret Santa got you this year!

Leave a Reply

