Miami memories – outfits

A few days that we are back and missing Miami so bad! Everything was so great, seeing my relatives, spending Christmas so differently than I was used to, eating all this lovely and new to me food… the sun and sea and the beautiful warm weather …aww how nice it was!

I am also really missing wearing my summer clothes especially in winter time! Here is me with summer outfits that will be now stored for the next few months till the calendar hits summer.BeFunky_DSCN2041

{Watching the locals exercise in Coconut grove park} BeFunky_DSCN2059

{Drinks during happy hour in Merirc Park – Coral Gables. shirt by St. Martins}

BeFunky_DSCN2089{Driving down to Brickell – jacket by River Island, sunglasses Ray-ban } BeFunky_DSCN2215{Christmas eve, me and my beautiful cousin, jumpsuit by SOHOBeFunky_DSCN2348

{Española – south beach, shoes and jacket by Zara, jeans by GAP, clutch by ALDO }

BeFunky_φωτογραφία

{Fifty Club in Brickell with my new friend Melina – trousers by Zara}

BeFunky_DSCN2479

{Me and Antonios Ready for New Years’s eve – dress by Topshop}

I felt warmer already going through these photos, it is getting so cold today, I think there might be snow at the end of the week. I am going to wrap up with my white fluffy blanket and wait till my lovely lamp cooks slowly in the oven.

The summer days are over here comes the snow!

Enjoy!

Kassi

Leave a Reply

