Throw back Tuesday – Sister

Oh yes! It is that type of week.. looking back, reflecting and then looking forward. Because only when you have reflected on your past you can appreciate what the future is about to give you. My visit to Greece, was so busy with lots of things to do, lots of faces to catch up with and lots of food memories to take with me. I finally got to catch up with my sister, which I don’t get to see very often. A walk down Volos marina turned out to be the perfect catwalk for my beautiful, bohemian and always elegant styled sister, Maria.

And here she is.

BeFunky_DSCN2702.jpg

BeFunky_DSCN2701.jpg

BeFunky_DSCN2704.jpg

Miss you lots! xxx

Leave a Reply

