Sunny Saturday needs a sunny face!

The sun made it to Dublin this week, after 2 weeks of pure miserable and cold weather!
I have turned into an old crazy lady where my only conversations are around the weather and how cold it is! I am totally sick of this! I long those sunny warm days where my feet got burned from the hot sand! Oh well these days will soon come…

Since the weather is turning kinder and the psychology is moving towards the positive side of it I felt that this type of make up even for a nice Saturday stroll down the city centre would be suitable.
Here is me a few hours earlier after spending just 15 minutes on the mirror. Not bad eh?photo_4

Products used Naked2 palate – eye shadow TEASE to create that shadow on the eye lid. Mac creamy eyeliner and Channel rouge lacquer for the lips.
photo_6

Ready to face the sunny yet cold weather with my fluffy white beret.

photo_3

dublin south william

Have a lovely Saturday night everyone.

Leave a Reply

