Local Designers

I don’t get to spent much of my time any more to my home town but whenever I get a chance I always love to walk around the city discoverimg the new hot spots and new shops that have sprung through my months absence.

This time a walk down the city centre reminded my of the artistic flair that this city has. I was pleasantly surprised that a few local designer had joined their forces together opening up a small design gallery  where I got to explore their creations.

BeFunky_CrossProcess_1.jpg BeFunky_DSCN3221.jpg BeFunky_Holgaart_4.jpg

Creations by Rene Karadimou

Accesoiries by Marina Ourinatisa

Fashion creations by Nikoleta Kaisi

Leave a Reply

