Summer outfits – The floral pants

A few days left and I am heading to my favourite place of all, home, Greece.
Home, the place where you feel that everything is possible, the place where you head to gain strength and energy for the next steps to come and that’s where I am going!
Now that my holidays are planed, tickets booked, accommodation sorted, all I got to do is plan my outfits, and one that I will be definitely taking with me is my floral pants!
BeFunky_VintageColors_1.jpg
{Floral Pants – River Island, Shirt – Penneys, Watch – Michael Kors, Chain – Penneys}
BeFunky_DSCN3806.jpg
If you haven’t tried this look yet, this is the month to do so, just before we start shifting our interest to our autumn wardrobe!
The floral pant
Blogging to inspire you,
just Kassi
xx

Leave a Reply

