Autumn thoughts

The past few weeks the weather in Dublin has surely taken a turn making us all think that autumn is just around the corner. And although I am on a vey summer mood as my holiday time is only at its very start, I feel that at least a small preview of what we are going to be experiencing in the next few months is a must. So my busy blogger hat is on and even while on holidays and with a full moon waiting for me outsitde, I am working away on my e-moodboards to share with you; and when September kicks in you will be feeling the autmun love!

autumn makeupartistas

{Coat & Shoes – Zara, Jeans – Gap, bag – KEM}

autumn makeupartistas2

{Lipstick – Inglot}

JKC

One thought on “Autumn thoughts

Leave a Reply

