Restless summer feet

Gosh! First post in the last 3 weeks!

It feels great to be back on my cute laptop typing away but I have to say that it feels very strange for my little restless feet that have been used to wearing my nice black flip flops walking up and down the white painted small roads of the Cyclades and feeling the sand and sea tickling them away!

Oh! The holidays blues have really hit home! Too grey to be thinking of summer and too warm to be thinking of white Christmas (my other favourite time of year). Stuck in the middle and what’s left to do is to think back to my summer painted toes and plan ahead.

IMG_0753

{Rainbow nails}

IMG_0796

{Summer Contrast – Cold vs Warm}

BeFunky_DSCN3949.jpg

{Feet up in Paros – Hot looks, Go Retro Purple}

BeFunky_DSCN4054.jpg

{Summer feet in Koufonisi, Cyclades}

IMG_2430

{I couldn’t keep these little fingers out of this post so here you go, my summer island nail look, matching it with my purple toes – Neon green by American Apparel}

BeFunky_collage.jpg

{Black sand in Santorini – Orange Fear or Desire by Essie}

BeFunky_DSCN4292.jpg

{Last summer swim – September in Afisos, Pelion, Greece}

Happy September everyone and don’t forget to leave your comments and love that is much expected and appreciated!

justKassi

Leave a Reply

