Natural sun kissed look

As far as my summer / tanned look lasts, and the calendar is still on September, I will try my best to stretch this summer feeling, although the temperature has dropped dramatically today!

Contrasting to the grey skies that have not decided to change colour yet, a natural sun kissed summer look is the perfect way for your first autumn make up looks, keeping the summer glow till it fades away. BeFunky_DSC_0046.jpgHow did I achieved this? Easy, using the water based foundation by MAC Face and Body, No 7 Compact Dual Bronzer, and a light pink blusher along with a light pink lipstick from Korres (Natural pink).BeFunky_DSC_0048.png

{Water based foundation and dual bronzer is the secret to your sun kissed look

Sun kissed look

For the eyes I used a matte light purple eye shadow by max factor and black mascara, don’t be restrained in the eye shadow colour, try something close to your skin tone or to a beige tanned tone, keeping it always fresh.

I decided not to fill my eyebrows as I wanted to achieve a very natural look, if you feel that you want to emphasize your eyes more then do go ahead with filling your eyebrows.

If you have any questions feel free to ask, I am always happy to answer!

JustKassi

4 thoughts on “Natural sun kissed look

Leave a Reply

