Autumn look

What an irony, I am supposed to be writing about Autumn looks and outside the weather has fast forwarded to winter! It is freezing cold, raining and so grey! ppff! Thank God I managed to take these photos last week so I can share at least an autumn look with you.

The way this weather is turning out to be, it will be winter looks that I will be only sharing! I am missing the sun so much!

BeFunky_DSC_0073.jpg

{Leather jacket by Selected Femme Jeans}

DSC_0094 makeupartistas

{ trousers by Top Shop, top by Zara}

collage autumn lookLava necklace from Santorini, and a splash of summer nails which I was denying to change for the first week back in Dublin! Up until last week I was keeping a summer mode for my make up too, which is now changing, as the 9 degrees outside are not very autumn / summer friendly.

The only great think in all this greyness is that our new camera is doing wonders and has really made my boyfriend to work his artistic ways! He is truly enjoying photography and I am benefiting along with all of you of the great results! I hope you enjoy this fresh look on my blog!

Photos by: Antonios (Thank  you Antonios! x)

Leave a Reply

