One dress – 2 looks

collage_dress it up dress it down

{Dress it up vs Dress it down}

collage_summer dress

{Dress it up: Belt  Zara, Clutch  Aldo, Shoes Lamp}

DSCN3999_summer dress 2

{Dress it down: Dress: Naf Naf, Bag Penneys,  – Instagram photo}

On a lazy Sunday evening, going through my summer holiday photos thinking that it was only last month that I was laying in the sun, I discovered these photos where I was making this cute little NAF NAF dress work a little bit harder.

When you travel a lot, and hand luggage is your only choice then packing has to be all planned ahead and the outfits combined to suit casual but dress up occasions too. In my case this cute little dress saved me in two great events!. I dress it up with my favourite Zara belt which I got from a sale last summer and my all time classic brown peep toes, and I dress it down wearing my favourite flip flops and my cute jean jacket that I have since University to suit my laid back Greek island mood.

I am sure you have done the same and I would love to see how you done it! Send me your photos in this space or on my Facebook page and I will upload the best on my blog! Please submit your photos till October 31st!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Κυριακή απόγευμα χαλαρώνοντας στο σπίτι χαζεύω φωτογραφίες από τις καλοκαιρινές διακοπές, που μοιάζουν αιώνα πριν κι ας έχει περάσει μόλις ένας μήνας που λιαζόμουν, ανακάλυψα αυτές τις φωτογραφίες, και θυμηθηκα πως κάνεις ενα φορεματάκι NAF NAF να βγάλει τα λεφτά του.

Όταν ταξιδεύεις πολύ και ειδικά με χειραποσεκευή όπως εγώ, το να κανεις βαλίτσα πρεπει να είναι μελετημένη κίνηση και με τους σωστούς συνδιασμους για καθε περίπτωση.  Με το σωστό styling αυτό το φορεματάκι με έβγαλε ασπροπρόσωπη και τις δύο φορές. Με μια ζώνη από το ΖARA που ειχα πάρει στις εκπτώσεις και με τις αγαπημένες μου peep toe γόβες ντύθηκα πιο καλά και σύμφωνα με το απαιτούμενο dress code. Φορώντας τις σαγιονάρες μου και με ένα τζιν μπουφανάκι που έχω από φοιτήτρια ντύθηκα πιο χαλαρά για τη βραδυνή μου βόλτα στο νησί.

Είμαι σίγουρη ότι κι εσείς έχετε κάνει αντίστοιχους συνδιασμούς και θα ήθελα πολύ να τους δώ! Στείλτε μου φωτογραφίες με τους συνδιασμόυς σας εδώ ή στη σελίδα μου στο Facebook μέχρι τις 31 Οκτωβρίου και ο καλύτερος θα ανέβει σε αυτο το blog!

2 thoughts on “One dress – 2 looks

Leave a Reply

